Fiestas de Taos

Contact Us

To contact any member of the Taos Fiesta Council by e-mail, please send your correspondence to:  It will be forwarded to the appropriate person accordingly. Some Council Members may also have a personal e-mail as listed below.

To contact any member via US mail:  

Taos Fiesta Council, Inc.
PO Box 3300
Taos, New Mexico 87571

Executive Officers:
Don Francisco Trujillo II, President
Mary Thelma Montez, Vice President
Renee Medina Lavadie, Secretary
Kathleen Branchal-Garcia, Treasurer

Committee Chairpersons:
Booths (Plaza Vendors): Theresa Trujillo; Manuel Medina
Children’s Parade:          Charles Lane
Entertainment:              Don Francisco Trujillo II
Historical Parade:           Renee Medina Lavadie
Public Relations:            Don Francisco Trujillo II
Royal Court:                  Elma Vigil


« Back to the top